Home » birth » Call For Birth Stories

Call For Birth Stories

I would love to add a weekly theme of birth stories to the blog. Birth story of the week or something like it.
If you have a blog and would like me to link back to you that would be great. You can remain anonymous if you would like. You can also submit a birth story if you don’t have a blog. I’m looking for all types of birth stories. Home, hospital, unassisted, birth center. Feel free to include pictures as well if you would like.

I’ll also take video if you want to show that. I would actually love to include birth videos. I know all of us birthy types love watching birth videos.

Again, I feel the need to clarify. I love to talk birth, I love to help women of color learn more about birth, but all women are welcome to participate in the conversations on this blog and the Facebook page.
We can support each other no matter the color of our skin.

Now that I cleared that up….shower me with your birth stories! Email me at themahoganyway at gmail dot com.

3 thoughts on “Call For Birth Stories

  1. Pingback: The Birth of George « The Mahogany Way Birth Cafe

  2. Pingback: Birth Story of The Week: Klaw’s Natural Hospital Birth « The Mahogany Way Birth Cafe

  3. Pingback: The Home Waterbirth of Mariah « The Mahogany Way Birth Cafe

Share Your Birth Wisdom!